The Sect (8)

The Sect was originally formed in Queensland, Australia in 1966, the band eventually relocated to Melbourne. They broke up in 1970, reformed later as Sect III. Three members eventually released an album under the name Star Spangled Banger.


The Sect (8) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

The Sect (8) - Lonely Road album art The Sect (8) Lonely Road Columbia Australia 1969 Sell This Version
DO-9103 The Sect (8) St. John's Wood / Country Style(7", Single) Columbia DO-9103 Australia 1970 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit