Grave Plott

Grave Plott was a hardcore/horrorcore rap group consisting of Killa C (born Coul Hill) and Liquid Assassin (born Cardell Avila Toombs, Jr.). Their first full length album, The Plott Thickens, was released on May 20, 2008, through a Distribution deal with Strange Music and Dirty Thug Records. The Plott Thickens charted #95 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart its first week out. Grave Plott split up in 2008 and Killa C (Dirty Thug Recordz) & Liquid Assassin (42 Records) are doing solo albums.


Grave Plott Discography Tracks


SMI 46 Grave Plott - The Plott Thickens album art Grave Plott The Plott Thickens(CD, Album) Strange Music SMI 46 US 2008 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Grave Plott - Puttin U In album art Grave Plott Puttin U In(CD, EP) Dirty Thug Recordz none US 2005 Sell This Version