Belgian thrash/death metal band from Kortrijk, originally formed as Vendetta (46) in 1985, changed to Anesthesy in 1988.
Last line-up:
Diego Denorme (drums) since 1990
Sven Houfflijn (lead vocal) since 1996
Guy Commeene (guitar) since 1998
Jason Masschelein (guitar) since 1998
Wouter Nottebaert (bass) since 1998

Reinier Schenk (guitar) 2000
Stefaan Vanijzere (lead vocal) 1988-1989, (bass) 1994-1998
David Vandewalle (guitar) 1996-1998
Werner Vanlaere (guitar) 1992-1998
Frank Libeert (guitar) 1988-1989, (lead vocals, guitar) 1989-1994
Chris Decaesteker (bass) 1988-1994
Ringo Remmery (drums) 1988-1990
Christophe 'Stoffe' Decaesteker (guitar) 1988-1989
Gladys (lead vocal) 1989


Anesthesy Discography Tracks


ORTVORK 001 Anesthesy - Just Married album art Anesthesy Just Married(CD, MiniAlbum) Not On Label (Anesthesy Self-released) ORTVORK 001 Belgium 1992 Sell This Version
Anesthesy - Exaltation Of The Eclipse album art Anesthesy Exaltation Of The Eclipse (Album) Black Mark Production Germany 1994 Sell This Version
SMP 004 Anesthesy - The Fifth Season album art Anesthesy The Fifth Season(CD, Album) Midas Productions SMP 004 Belgium 1998 Sell This Version


none Anesthesy - Overdose album art Anesthesy Overdose(Cass) Not On Label none Belgium 1989 Sell This Version

Videos (11) Edit