Honey Soundsystem

Honey Soundsystem

San Francisco's Honey Soundsystem consist of residents Jacob Sperber (aka Jackie House), Jason Kendig, Josh Cheon, and Robert Yang (aka Robot Hustle / Bézier). Honey has been instrumental in the formation of three record labels Dark Entries, Discaire, and HNYTRX.
Forming in late 2006 the group has held many formations (as many as 6 members) and performed at and thrown events all over the US, Europe, even to the far reaches of Shanghai.


Honey Soundsystem Discography Tracks


RA.EX283 Honey Soundsystem RA.EX283 Honey Soundsystem(File, MP3, 320) Resident Advisor RA.EX283 UK 2016


HNY-001 Honey Soundsystem Brotherhood(CDr, Comp, Ltd + Box) HNYTRX HNY-001 US 2010 Sell This Version

DJ Mixes

none Honey Soundsystem Dekmantel Podcast 086(File, MP3, Mixed, 320) Dekmantel none 2016