Tipi & Ministerit

Tipi & Ministerit

Short lived punk rock band from Kuusankoski, Finland.
Tipi & Ministerit was formed on September 13th, 1980. The band began as a trio with Jyrki Laine on bass, but after one gig, Esa Åkerblom joined on bass in early November 1980. The band made its only recording on November 23rd, 1980. Four songs recorded on that day were released as a 7" vinyl EP in December, but the band broke up in early 1981.


Tipi & Ministerit Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Tipi & Ministerit Verta Rakastava Nainen EP (EP) Outo Studio Finland 1980 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit