Dick Diver

Dick Diver is an Australian four-piece indie pop band from Melbourne, Victoria (Australia). The band consists of Rupert Edwards (guitar), Alistair McKay (guitar), Steph Hughes (drums) and Al Montfort (bass). It took its name from the character Dick Diver in the novel Tender Is The Night by F. Scott Fitzgerald.



Dick Diver - New Start Again album art Dick Diver New Start Again (Album) Chapter Music Australia 2011 Sell This Version
Dick Diver - Calendar Days album art Dick Diver Calendar Days (Album) Chapter Music Australia 2013 Sell This Version
Dick Diver - Melbourne, Florida album art Dick Diver Melbourne, Florida (Album) Chapter Music US 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

CH74 Dick Diver - Arks Up album art Dick Diver Arks Up(7", EP + CD, EP) Chapter Music CH74 Australia 2009 Sell This Version
none Dick Diver - Alice album art Dick Diver Alice(5xFile, FLAC, EP) Not On Label (Dick Diver Self-released) none Australia 2012
OLE-1017-7 Dick Diver - Altona & At The Very Top album art Dick Diver & Lower Plenty Dick Diver & Lower Plenty - Altona & At The Very Top(7", Ltd, Whi) Matador OLE-1017-7 US 2013 Sell This Version
F&F 002 Dick Diver - New Name Blues album art Dick Diver New Name Blues(7", Single, Ltd) Fruits & Flowers F&F 002 US 2014 Sell This Version


none Dick Diver Purgatory(File, MP3, 192) Triple J none Australia 2010

Videos (16) Edit