f(x) is an all-girl Korean pop group formed in 2009. The stage names of five members are Victoria, Sulli, Krystal, Amber, and Luna.
Viewing All | F(x)


F(x) Discography


f(x)* Nu Abo (MiniAlbum, EP) S.M. Entertainment 2010 Sell This Version
f(x)* Pinocchio (Album) S.M. Entertainment South Korea 2011 Sell This Version
F(x) Hot Summer (The First Album Repackage) (Album) S.M. Entertainment 2011 Sell This Version
F(x) Electric Shock (The 2nd Mini Album) (MiniAlbum, EP) S.M. Entertainment South Korea 2012 Sell This Version
F(x) Pink Tape (Album) S.M. Entertainment South Korea 2013 Sell This Version
f(x)* Red Light (Album) S.M. Entertainment 2014 Sell This Version
F(x) 4 Walls (The 4th Album) (Album) S.M. Entertainment 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none f(x) Chocolate Love(File, MP3, Single, 320) S.M. Entertainment none South Korea 2009
none f(x) 라차타 (La Cha Ta)(File, MP3, Single, 320) S.M. Entertainment none South Korea 2009
SMCD193 f(x)* Chu~♡(CD, Single) S.M. Entertainment SMCD193 South Korea 2009 Sell This Version
none f(x)* Pinocchio / Hot Summer (Summer Special)(2xFile, AAC, Single, 256) Avex Music Creative Inc. none 2015
F(x) 4 Walls / Cowboy (Maxi, Single) Avex Trax, S.M. Entertainment Japan 2016 Sell This Version