Samantha 7

Samantha 7

Samantha 7 was an American rock band founded in 1998 by C.C. DeVille, lead guitarist from the rock band Poison (3). They released the self-titled album Samantha 7 in 2000 and C.C. Deville performed lead vocals and guitar on the album. The band also included bassist Krys Baratto (who has worked as session musician with many artists and bands, from Thomas Dolby to Guns N' Roses), ex-Cynical Side drummer Francis Ruiz and for live dates Great White's guitarists Ty Longley and Michael Lardie. Derrick Pontier also played drums in 2001 after drummer Francis Ruiz was run over by a car in Florida.


Samantha 7 Discography Tracks


Samantha 7 Samantha 7 (Album) Portrait, C2Records US 2000 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

VSK 12882 Samantha 7 Sampler(CD, Single, Promo) Portrait VSK 12882 US 2000 Sell This Version


VSK 12853 Samantha 7 I Wanna Be Famous(CD, Promo) Columbia VSK 12853 US 2000 Sell This Version