The Racketears

The Racketears

Colwyn Bay, North Wales band (formed Aug04), feat; Tom Edney (gtr,voc), Oli Morgan-Jones (gtr) (ex Jesse), Adam Wright (bass), Regan Sergent (keys), Aidan Williams (drms) who replaced Chris Gozzard. Rec’d airplay (6 times up to Feb06) on Adam Walton’s BBC Radio Wales Show. Rel single Tundra Boy (Complete Control Dec06). Tom quit the band Sep08 taking many of the songs with him, Oli took on vocal duties before they called it a day


The Racketears Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

COMPCONT017 The Racketears Tundraboy(CD, Single) Complete Control Music COMPCONT017 UK 2007 Sell This Version