Perpetuous Dreamer

Perpetuous Dreamer

Real Name:
Armin van Buuren
Originally a solo project with the release of "Future Fun-Land", but Armin van Buuren worked together with Fuel 2 Fire ("The Sound Of Goodbye") and later Raz & Adrian & Dennis Alfarez (Dust.wav), with Elles De Graaf performing the vocals on both.

In late 2007 "The Sound Of Goodbye" was re-released with new remixes under his own name, Armin van Buuren.

Perpetuous Dreamer Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Perpetuous Dreamer Future Fun-Land Playground Productions Netherlands 1999 Sell This Version
Perpetuous Dreamer The Sound Of Goodbye (Maxi, Single) Armind UK 2001 Sell This Version
Perpetuous Dreamer Dust.Wav (Maxi, Single) Armind Germany 2002 Sell This Version