Les Fleurs Du Mal

Les Fleurs Du Mal

Les Fleurs du Mal is a Swedish goth rock band formed in Stockholm 2009. The band consists of Axel Grim and August Grim. Live the two are joined by Jörgen Oscarsson (bass) and Erik Lazaroff (guitar). In the beginning of 2011 the groups debut EP "Les Fleurs du Mal: I" was released on the bands own label Malicious Release. The band has a distribution contract with german alternative label Echozone.

Les Fleurs Du Mal Discography Tracks


MARE003 Les Fleurs Du Mal Concrete Ravings(CD, Album) Malicious Release MARE003 Sweden 2013 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Les Fleurs Du Mal Les Fleurs Du Mal: I (EP) Malicious Release Sweden 2011 Sell This Version


MARE002 Les Fleurs du Mal Knife In My Back(File, MP3 + File, WAV) Malicious Release MARE002 Sweden 2012
MARE004 Les Fleurs Du Mal Idolatry(File, MP3, WAV) Malicious Release MARE004 Sweden 2013

Videos (2) Edit