Vestfalia's Peace

Vestfalia’s Peace formed in 1997, in a very tiny village in Molise, Italy. Their first works (1999-2000) were strongly goth/new wave oriented. In 2003 they turned into melancholic 4AD atmospheres. In 2004 with the demo “The Peasant”, they were influenced by And Also The Trees romantic albums. In 2005 they changed again their style with this “Tra Mari, Pantani e Ponti Rotti…”, italian and folk oriented. Band members never changed, from 1997 till today.

Duccio Del Matto: classical guitar, electric guitar, chorus
Gianni Caldararo: vocals, bass, lyrics, chorus, mix
Salvatore Pallotta: drums
Eugenio Auciello: electric guitar


Vestfalia's Peace Discography Tracks


Vestfalia's Peace The Peasant (MiniAlbum) Not On Label (Vestfalia's Peace Self-released) Italy 2004 Sell This Version
none Vestfalia's Peace Tra Mari, Pantani E Ponti Rotti...(CDr, Album, Promo) Not On Label (Vestfalia's Peace Self-released) none Italy 2005 Sell This Version
+SDNRECORDS038+ Vestfalia's Peace Loneliness(CD, Album) Swiss Dark Nights +SDNRECORDS038+ Switzerland 2017 Sell This Version

Videos (4) Edit