Florida (9)

Florida (9)

Florida features three songwriters: Tony Mogelson, Peter Robelia, and Mike Brady, in addition to drummer Kevin Riach. They have two discs, Golden Sun Song Book and Drum Solo on the Bumpers. Most of the members of Florida have teamed up with Paul D to form another super group, First Prize Killers.


Florida (9) Discography Tracks


none Florida (9) Drum Solo On The Bumpers(CD, Album) Kactus Cognac none US 2000 Sell This Version