Destroyed In Seconds

Real Name:
Destroyed In Seconds
Metal/Thrash/D-Beat Punk band from Los Angeles, California, United States.

Formed in Los Angeles in 2008 by original members of Phobia, Mange and Eat the Living.
Released their 2010 full-length debut on Deep Six Records entitled “Critical Failure”. Song topics ranged from political indignity, religious strife to personal turmoil. The music, a crushing powerhouse of Swedish influenced D-Beat punk, mixed with ripping metal and thrash, backed by traditionally aggressive punk vocals.

Returning from a Europe tour in 2011, a new singer was found in Jon Tomala adding an even heavier element and more raw sound to the already thick D.I.S. mix. Evolving their sound with more aggressive vocals and finally cementing a tight lineup.

Their second album “Becoming Wrath” was recorded and mixed mid 2012 at Architeuthis Sound in North Hollywood by the bands own Sean Vahle. Released on Deep Six Records in early 2013 “Becoming Wrath” is both powerfully violent, and sonically crushing, capturing D.I.S. at its best and most ferocious.

Throughout various shows and touring in 2014 in support of "Becoming Wrath", three new songs were recorded and produced for a pending EP release. 2015 will bring a new album for Destroyed In Seconds along with various touring plans and shows worldwide.

Jon Tomala - Vocals
Bruce Reeves - Guitar
Alex Vahle - Guitar
Kyle Hertz - Bass
Sean Vahle - Drums


Destroyed In Seconds Discography Tracks


Destroyed In Seconds - Critical Failure album art D.I.S.* Critical Failure (Album) Deep Six Records, Power It Up Germany 2010 Sell This Version
Destroyed In Seconds - Becoming Wrath album art D.I.S.* Becoming Wrath (Album) Deep Six Records US 2012 Sell This Version