Julia Thirteen

Julia Thirteen formed in essence on the outskirts of Glasgow in 1999 and the core members, Jonathan Sellar, Martin Doherty and Craig “Brougge” Brownlie went on to join forces with Graeme Smillie, Brendan Smith and Jonny Scott. They disbanded in 2006 before their first full length album was released (however completed) yet many members went on to form and appear with numerous other bands including: Aereogramme, The Unwinding Hours, Olympic Swimmers, Emma Pollock, The Fruit Tree Foundation, Idlewild, Take A Worm For A Walk Week, The Twilight Sad & Chvrches.


Singles & EPs

CONS07 Julia Thirteen - Hands On Heart album art Julia Thirteen Hands On Heart(CDr, EP, Promo) Console Sounds CONS07 UK 2006 Sell This Version