Delirium (22)

Delirium (22)

Delirium was a post punk/dark wave band formed in Thessaloniki, Greece in 1986 by two members of Life In Cage, Chris Skordylis : guitar, keyboards and Theofil Tsiolakakis : vocals, bass, lyrics with the addition of George Vogiatzis (later known as George Animal) : drums.
Delirium released a song called Hamena Esthimata (Lost Feelings) included in a Lazy Dog cassette compilation, "No Dogs Fly Here" (1986). They didn’t record any other songs in the studio but there are some more few songs recorded from a rehearsal, included in this tape.
Later George Vogiatzis (mostly as George Animal) became member in many bands as Hydes, No Sin and many more and from 2007 he is the drummer of a folk/post punk band, Minor Mine with 2 albums and they prepare a third one.
Chris Skordylis also played in enough more bands as Candy Cover (support Savage Republic), Sunsteps (support Fuzztones), etc.
Also. last years Theofil with Chris tried to be active again as a duo with Chris' songs. They released a song called Sound Of The Rain, as Chris Skordylis featuring Theofil Tsiolakakis, included in digital only free bandcamp release "The Greek Underground Scene 2013 Compilation”.
From 2014, Theofil Tsiolakakis started a solo electronic project called Mean Flow with many digital releases (an album and many songs in international compilations) and many collaborations with musicians from all over the world. He is also member of multination dark ambient/drone/noise project called Pineal Neuron Trauma.
Viewing All | Delirium (22)


Delirium (22) Discography Tracks


PA 05 Delirium (22) Delirium(Cass, Comp, Ltd) Paranoiac Activity PA 05 France 2017 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit