Snide Rhythms

Snide Rhythms

Real Name:
Colvin Cruickshank
Snide Rhythms come from the mind-your-language school of thought. They were born at night, but not last night. Once described in a lost piece as humble/arrogant, Snide Rhythms want you to believe in yourself.

Snide Rhythms are Colvin Cruickshank aka ‘The Reluctant Leader’ (Lyrics, Vocals, Ideas, Synths, Bibs & Bobs), Olly Ridgewell aka ‘The Son of Portslade’ (Bass, Guitar, Keys, Positive Vibrations & Tangents), Sam Stokes (Drums & Tattoos)


Snide Rhythms Discography Tracks


BONBRALP001 Snide Rhythms Snide Rhythms(LP) The Bonjour Branch BONBRALP001 UK 2012 Sell This Version
FALSE 2 Snide Rhythms 2nd Difficult Album(10xFile, FLAC, MP3, WAV, Album) False Promise FALSE 2 UK 2014

Singles & EPs

bonbra 003 Snide Rhythms Double A Snide(7", Ltd) The Bonjour Branch bonbra 003 UK 2010 Sell This Version
FALSE 1 Snide Rhythms Acid Alliteration(3xFile, FLAC, MP3, WAV, Maxi) False Promise FALSE 1 UK 2014


bonbra 003 rmx Snide Rhythms Double A Snide - C-Biscuit & Neil Landstrumm Remixes(2xFile, MP3) The Bonjour Branch bonbra 003 rmx UK 2011

Videos (6) Edit