BiPolar Bears

BiPolar Bears

Polish music band formed 2009 in Wrocław. The Bipolar Bears was founded by Kuba Mitoraj (Poprzytula) and Szymon [d'] Danis (IdiotHead, Co.In.). In addition the current group line-up consists Maciej Zakrzewski (Digit All Love) and Grzegorz Posłuszny (Poprzytula). Live performances contain live drums of Sławek Puchała. The Bipolar Bears is a mix of musical fields unleashed by rock energy, electronic music and jazz flair. Their concerts are rich in stylistic diversity and unusual message for sophisticated listeners.


BiPolar Bears Discography Tracks


52871 BiPolar Bears Interpolar Link(CD, Album) Antena Krzyku 52871 Poland 2010 Sell This Version
BiPolar Bears Przestępstwa (Album) Antena Krzyku Poland 2011 Sell This Version
BiPolar Bears 'Aina Makua (Album) Antena Krzyku Poland 2013 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none BiPolar Bears 3.5(4xFile, FLAC, MP3, EP) Not On Label none Poland 2016