Gluons was a post-punk quartet from the Boston area featuring members Tom Poitras (Bass), Dave LaPorte (Drums), Ron Poitras (Guitar), and Mike Means (Vocals). Gluons released a mini LP in 1982, and a 12" single in 1983 before and re-inventing themselves as Blue Hollow, adding Charlie Calello on synths. With this lineup they went on to produce one 6-track LP with a more serious post-punk/gothic sound before disbanding.



Beth 2001 Gluons - Surface To album art Gluons Surface To(LP, MiniAlbum, EP) Bethany Records Beth 2001 US 1982 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

BETH 2001 Gluons - Gluons album art Gluons Gluons(12") Beth Records BETH 2001 US 1983 Sell This Version

Videos (2) Edit