Juan Ravioli

Juan Ravioli (Buenos Aires, 1981) is a musician, composer, singer and producer.
He released two solo albums: Álbum Para La Juventud - Volumen 1 (2006) and Álbum Para La Juventud - Volumen 2 (2009).
He is currently preparing new own material with his band: Fernando Pereyra on guitar, Mark Lucas Rocca on bass and Herbin on drums.
Since 2014, he joined the band Pez (15) as stable member.
In Groups:


Juan Ravioli Discography Tracks


AZAR 016 Juan Ravioli Album Para La Juventud Vol. 1 (Paris 1980)(CD, Album) Azione Artigianale AZAR 016 Argentina 2006 Sell This Version
Azar 028 Juan Ravioli Album Para La Juventud Volumen 2(CD, Album) Azione Artigianale Azar 028 Argentina 2009 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Juan Ravioli Noviembre(CDr, Single) Azione Artigianale, Metamusica none Argentina 2007 Sell This Version
none Juan Ravioli Allá Voy / Bajo La Sombra (CDr, Single) Not On Label none Argentina 2014 Sell This Version