Murder Construct

Murder Construct is a American deathgrind band from Los Angeles, California. The band members include Travis Ryan (Cattle Decapitation), Leon del Muerte (Exhumed, D.I.S., ex-Impaled, ex-Phobia), Kevin Fetus (Watch me Burn, Fetus Eaters), Caleb Schneider (Bad Acid Trip) and Danny Walker (Intronaut, Exhumed, ex-Jesu, ex-Uphill Battle).

Formed in 2001 after his departure from Impaled, Leon del Muerte set to create a more raw, stripped down version of the music he was currently writing with other bands.

After a hiatus of nearly a decade, during which del Muerte had been involved with Exhumed (again), Intronaut and Phobia, the band was put back together with new songs and a new direction.

Featuring the talents of Danny Walker (Intronaut, Jesu, Exhumed, Phobia), Travis Ryan (Cattle Decapitation), Kevin Bernier (Watch Me Burn, Fetus Eaters) and Caleb Schneider (Bad Acid Trip), the debut Murder Construct EP features 7 songs of extra intense grind with odd flourishes and pummeling execution.



RR7191 Murder Construct - Results album art Murder Construct Results (Album) Relapse Records RR7191 US 2012 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

RR 7137 Murder Construct - Murder Construct album art Murder Construct Murder Construct (EP) Relapse Records RR 7137 US 2010 Sell This Version