Exit (4)


Electronic goth / alternative rock band from Austin, Texas, USA.
Exit was a solo project of Ben Landa from 1995 to 2008, when it expanded to a three-piece featuring Pat Nilsson on bass and Nathan Hewitt on drums. The band then added Adam Jumper on guitar two years later, followed by Alex Virlios on keyboards in 2012. The band went on hiatus in November 2015, following the death of Adam Jumper and the relocation of Alex Virlios earlier in the year.

Sites:Bandcamp , Facebook , X , MySpace
Members:Adam Jumper, Alex Virlios, Benjamin Londa, Nathan Hewitt, Patrik Nilsson (2)


For sale on Discogs

Sell a copy



Showing 0 - 0 of 0