iO (17)

iO (17)

iO is a German alternative rock band, formed in 2006 after the breakup of Guano Apes. Original Guano Apes members Henning Rümenapp (guitar), Stefan Ude (bass) and Dennis Poschwatta (drums) reunited after having spent time on individual projects. iO was then completed by adding American singer Charles Simmons to the lineup.


iO (17) Discography Tracks


iO (17) For The Masses (Album) Rocker Team Records Germany 2008 Sell This Version