fripSide is a Japanese pop group formed by Satoshi Yaginuma (sat) and nao and is known for performing theme songs for eroge games in their independent time. In 2009, nao graduated from the group to pursue a solo career and the seiyuu Nanjo Yoshino joined fripSide, replacing nao as the vocalist.


Fripside Discography


fripSide Infinite Synthesis (Album) Geneon Universal Japan 2010 Sell This Version
GNCA-1417 fripSide Infinite Synthesis 2(CD, Album) NBCUniversal GNCA-1417 Japan 2014 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

GNCA-0152 fripSide Only My Railgun(CD, Maxi) Geneon Universal GNCA-0152 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
fripSide LEVEL5 -Judgelight- (Maxi) Geneon Universal Japan 2010 Sell This Version
GNCA-0182 Fripside Future Gazer(CD, Maxi) Geneon Universal GNCA-0182 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
LPR-726 fripSide Re:product mixes ver.I.S.(CD, Single, Ltd, Promo) Geneon Universal LPR-726 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
fripSide Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Maxi) Geneon Universal Japan 2011 Sell This Version
EYCA-10774/B fripSide White Forces(CD, Maxi, Ltd + DVD-V, NTSC) Avex Pictures EYCA-10774/B Japan 2016 Sell This Version