Pluxus consists of Sebastian Tesch, Adam Kammerland and Anders Ekert.

Pluxus Discography Tracks

Benno Presents Vol. 1 Various Hux Plux Various - Benno Presents Volume 1(7") Benno Benno Presents Vol. 1 Sweden 1998 Sell This Version
Various Ers Majestät Various - Assorted Pieces Suction Records Canada 1999 Sell This Version
Various Slow Rock Various - Team Yamaha - European Top Music Compilation (Maxi, Comp) Muysic For Peoples Finland 2004 Sell This Version