Slot Machine

Real Name:
Nick Taylor, Sean Candy, Damien Whity & Mc pUsS'n'Booty
Australian group with well renowned DJ and producers Nick Taylor and Sean Candy (A.B.), Whitt on guitar from Ozzie rock group SpiderBait, and Mc pUsS 'N' bOoTy on vocals from Electro-Punk act PUSS. Slot Machine incorporates pop, electro, dance and rock.

Slot Machine Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

MADSK07 Slot Machine - Electro Madskippers Vol. 1 EP album art Mia Murasaki / Slot Machine Mia Murasaki / Slot Machine - Electro Madskippers Vol. 1 EP(12", EP) Mad Skippers MADSK07 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
BE 120-3085 Slot Machine - New York album art Slot Machine New York(7") Sinus Music BE 120-3085 Belgium Unknown Sell This Version