Hotel FM

Hotel FM

Formed in 2005 by the British singer David Bryan and his friends Gabriel Băruţa and Alex Szűz. The band was created in the city Oradea.
Actual members are David Bryan, Gabriel Băruţa and Alex Szűz. Past members were Darius Neagu (percussion) Vicky Sava (harp)
Marius Văduva (percussion)
Diana Mărmăneanu (dancer)
Vlady Săteanu (bassist)
Gabi Drăgan (drums)
Nicolae Vedinas (vocals, flute)

The band represented Romania at Eurovision 2011 and finished in 17th place in the final.


Hotel FM Discography

Singles & EPs

none Hotel FM Change(CD, Single, Promo + DVD-V, Promo) TVR none Romania 2011 Sell This Version