Trilogy (20)

Rush-influenced progressive trio from East London, formed November 1981, split around 1985. Their main line-up consisted of:

Paul Dennis (vocals, guitar, synths)
Mark Bloxsidge (bass, synths, vocals)
Nik Szymanek (drums, percussion)

They recorded a clutch of demos and a BBC Radio 1 Friday Rock Show session, but only one track ever made it onto vinyl, on the Fire In Harmony compilation.


Trilogy (20) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none Trilogy (20) Arctic Life(Cass, EP) Not On Label none UK 1983 Sell This Version