American post-hardcore band originally formed in College Station, Texas in the early 1990s. After a lengthy hiatus, the trio was reborn in 2016 and is now based in Austin, Texas. Three instruments and three voices playing their distinct version of loud, spacious and intense rock.

Joe Chipuk - Drums, Vocals
Michael Czysz- Bass, Vocals
Jud Thomas - Guitar, Vocals


1407-001 Boy Wonder (9) - Boy Wonder album art Boy Wonder (9) Boy Wonder(LP, Album, Ltd, 180) 1407 Records 1407-001 US 2017 Sell This Version