Group de Baeza (Jaén) formed in 2007 by Jose Chino (vocals and guitar), Juanca (drums), Pope (bass) and Jaime (guitar). They have published two Eps: "Cientocero" (Sony Music, 2008) and "Supersubmarina" (Sony Music, 2009). In February of 2010 sees its first album, "Electroviral" (Sony Music, 2010).

In May 2011, Supersubmarina continues its permanent rhythm of work and publishes "Realimentación", its third Ep with four songs produced, recorded and mixed by Santos & Fluren in Blind Records (Barcelona) and mastered in Sky Mastering (Scotland), by Denis Blackham.

In May 2012, Supersubmarina publishes "Santacruz" its second LP with 11 songs recorded in the Laviña de Baeza studios and produced by Tony Doogan, mixed in Glasgow (Scotland), in the "Castle Of Doom" studios and mastered in "Sterling Sound" "(New York), by Steve Fallone.



Supersubmarina - Electroviral album art Supersubmarina Electroviral (Album) Octubre Spain 2010 Sell This Version
Supersubmarina - Santacruz album art Supersubmarina Santacruz (Album) Octubre Spain 2012 Sell This Version
Supersubmarina - Viento De Cara album art Supersubmarina Viento De Cara (Album) RCA, Octubre, Sony Music Spain 2014 Sell This Version
88875060692 Supersubmarina - BCN album art Supersubmarina BCN(2xCD + DVD-V, PAL) Sony Music, Octubre 88875060692 Spain 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

88697443062 Supersubmarina - Cientocero album art Supersubmarina Cientocero(CD, EP) Sony Music 88697443062 Spain 2008 Sell This Version
Ref. 88697518422 Supersubmarina - Supersubmarina album art Supersubmarina Supersubmarina(CD, EP) Octubre Ref. 88697518422 Spain 2009 Sell This Version
88697908292 Supersubmarina - Realimentación album art Supersubmarina Realimentación(CD, EP) Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L. 88697908292 Spain 2011 Sell This Version
88875067951 Supersubmarina - Enemigo Yo album art Supersubmarina Enemigo Yo(7", Single) Sony Music, Octubre 88875067951 Spain 2015 Sell This Version

Videos (3) Edit