John Young (15)

John Young (15)

John Young (born 31 May 1956) is a British progressive rock keyboardist and singer from Liverpool. Besides his work with his own band Lifesigns, he is also keyboard player in Bonnie Tyler's live band.
His home studio is called The Lock Cottage.
In Groups:
Viewing All | John Young (15)


John Young (15) Discography Tracks


NLP 00003 John Young (15) Live At The John Wetton Fan Convention(CDr) Northern Line Publishers NLP 00003 US 2002 Sell This Version
HR004 John Young (15) Significance(CD, Album) Heritage Records HR004 UK 2002 Sell This Version
RMCD 2081 John Young (15) Financial Meltdown(CD) Rouge Music Ltd. RMCD 2081 UK 2012 Sell This Version