Neu Electrikk

Real Name:
Neu Electrikk
Neu Electrikk were formed in london in 1978. members comprised of dee sebastian (derek morris): vocals - steffan jadd (steve parry): guitar/effects - steve james sherlock: sax - barry della: drums/percussion - nick hunt: bass
lust of berlin/distractions - (syn records -1978)
cover girl/practically isolate/hand (syn records - 1979)
some bizzare album (some bizzare records)
gigged around london late 70's with The The (matt johnson)
steve james sherlock - joined The The for uncertain smile session and later Marc And The Mambas (mark almond)
steve parry formed Hwyl Nofio and the oedipus sisters (post rock/experimental/noise)
Viewing All | Neu Electrikk

Singles & EPs

SGS 107 Neu Electrikk - Lust Of Berlin album art Neu Electric* Lust Of Berlin(7", Single) Synesthesia SGS 107 UK 1979 Sell This Version
SYN 1 Neu Electrikk - Cover Girl album art Neu Electrikk Cover Girl(7") Synesthesia SYN 1 UK 1980 Sell This Version

Videos (2) Edit