Rapido De Noir

Electro pop band from the south of France. Formed in 2009 they were initially called 'Underbahns featuring Pat Bakelite'. Members: Pat Bakelite (Vox / Acoustic & Electric Guitars / Synths), SaMag (Bass / Electric Guitars / Synths / Sound Design). Additional live musicians: Wil Sintaste (Guitars / Synths / Backing Vocals), Fab Newfoundland (Guitars / Synths / Backing Vocals).


Rapido De Noir Discography Tracks


15DRV001 Rapido De Noir - equidistant lonelinesses album art Rapido De Noir equidistant lonelinesses(LP, Album) 15 Degrees Records 15DRV001 France 2012 Sell This Version
15DRCD001 Rapido De Noir Equidistant Lonelinesses(CDr) 15 Degrees Records 15DRCD001 France 2012 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Rapido De Noir - Broken album art Rapido De Noir Broken(4xFile, EP) Not On Label none 2010