Real Name:
Andre Stefan Lamb
Audiophysical is a New Zealand born producer and multi-instrumentalist.
Music is defined as Blue Jazz, Downtempo, Electronic, Funk and Afro orientated beats. Centred around live recorded instruments, Lamb's arrangements & playing plus a handful of featured Artists.
The project was founded in 2006, an EP released in 2011 on the 'Hiperbole Records' imprint (DE) and two further releases in compilations on the same label.
Audiophysical released music on 'Deja Tunes' (DE) between 2015 and 2017 putting out three LPs: Allusion (2015), Solaris Suite (2016) and Ar-ti-fact (2017).
From 2017 onwards Audiophysical has featured on three compilations from 'Millennium Jazz Music' (UK) as well as a single release in 2018 on the same label.
Other compilation features include 'Oxidised vol.2' (2017) from 'The Rust' (US), 'Cafe Solaire vol.26' (2018) from 'Soulstar' (DE) and 'Another Point of Mix vol.II' - 'Hugo Kant' (2020) from Bellring (FR).
Currently releasing on a personal label 'Who Wants Cake' (NZ), Lamb has released 'Cosmos feat. Wallace' and 'Let Go feat. Amanda Silvera' in 2020.



DT 041 Audiophysical - Allusion album art Audiophysical Allusion(17xFile, MP3, Album) Deja-Tunes DT 041 Europe 2015
DT043 Audiophysical - Solaris Suite album art Audiophysical Solaris Suite(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Deja-Tunes DT043 Germany 2016

Singles & EPs

MJM/BSM#4 Audiophysical - Trout Lake album art Audiophysical Trout Lake(File, MP3, Single) Millennium Jazz Music MJM/BSM#4 New Zealand 2018


HBR-003 Audiophysical - Shellac EP album art Audiophysical Shellac EP(5xFile, MP3, EP) Hiperbole Records HBR-003 Germany 2011