Pascoal Ferrari

Pascoal Ferrari

Pascoal Ferrari lead singer with Brazilian band Ethiopia.

Ethiopia were a post-punk band from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. The band members were Pascoal Ferrari (vocals), Pollo Rios (guitar), Vicente Tardin (bass) and Lúcio Agra (drums).

They only recorded an eponymous 4 track EP in 1986 before disbanding.
In Groups:


Pascoal Ferrari Discography


M MIX 301.016 Ethiopia (3) Ethiopia (3) - Ethiopia(12", MiniAlbum) Top Tape M MIX 301.016 Brazil 1986 Sell This Version