James Taylor Move

James Taylor Move

James Taylor Move was an Australian psychedelic pop, progressive rock group from Adelaide formed in 1967. It was founded by Kevin Peek on guitar, Trevor Spencer on drums, Alan Tarney on bass, and Robert 'RJ' Taylor on lead vocals.

In May 1968, Peek was replaced by John Pugh (2) on guitar and Lance Dixon joined on organ and saxophone. The next month Taylor left and Wendy Saddington joined on lead vocals. By the end of the same year the group had disbanded.


James Taylor Move Discography

Singles & EPs

FK-1892 James Taylor Move Magic Eyes(7", Single) Festival Records FK-1892 Australia 1967 Sell This Version
FK-2025 James Taylor Move Baby Jane(7") Festival Records FK-2025 Australia 1967 Sell This Version

Videos (4) Edit