Deaf Club

British indie rock group from Wales, based in London, founded at the end of 2010 and split up at the end of february 2014.
Their last concert was given at the KOKO concert hall in London on the 28th of february 2014.
The line up was: Polly Mackey (Guitar, Vocals), Paul Bates (Bass), Jac Roberts (Guitar), Tom Ryan (Drums) & Sian Rosier (Synthesizer), who left the band at the end of 2012.


Deaf Club Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Deaf Club - Moving Still album art Deaf Club Moving Still (Single) Too Pure UK 2012 Sell This Version
KISS017 Deaf Club - Take In Colour album art Deaf Club Take In Colour(10", EP, Ltd) Kissability KISS017 UK 2013 Sell This Version


none Deaf Club - Lull album art Deaf Club Lull(File, FLAC, MP3, EP) Not On Label none UK 2011
Deaf Club - Sunday / Mirrors album art Deaf Club Sunday / Mirrors Not On Label UK 2012 Sell This Version
none Deaf Club - Break It Slow album art Deaf Club Break It Slow(File, FLAC, MP3, Sin) Not On Label none UK 2012

Videos (2) Edit