TR3NITY is a progressive rock band based in the UK with two albums out so far on the Cyclops label. The band has been compared to the likes of GENESIS, PINK FLOYD, KANSAS, CAMEL & PENDRAGON and the line up consists of Chris Campbell (lead vocals), Rob Davenport (guitars & vocals), Paul Gath (keyboards), Graham Lane (basses & vocals) & Rolf Smith (drums). The albums are "The Cold Light of Darkness" (2002) and "Precious Seconds" (2004), both of which have received high critical acclaim within progressive rock circles


Tr3nity Discography Tracks


CYCL 111 Tr3nity The Cold Light Of Darkness(CD) Cyclops CYCL 111 UK 2001 Sell This Version
CYCL 138 Tr3nity Precious Seconds(CD) Cyclops CYCL 138 UK 2004 Sell This Version