Haken (2)

Haken (2)

Haken is a London-based Progressive rock/Progressive metal band formed in 2007.

Ross Jennings - Vocals
Richard Henshall - Guitar and Keyboards
Charles Griffiths - Guitar
Conner Green - Bass Guitar
Raymond Hearne - Drums
Diego Tejeida - Keyboards

Former Members:
Tom Maclean - Bass
Matthew Marshall - Guitar
Peter Jones - Keyboards

Guest Musicians:
Mike Portnoy - Gong
Pete Rinaldi - Guitars
Craig Beattie - Trombone
Alex Benwell - Trumpet
Pablo Inda Garcia - Clarinet
Marged Hall - Harp
Darren Moore - Trumpet
Jon Roskilly - Trombone
Dave Ruff - Flute


Haken (2) Discography Tracks


none Haken (2) Enter The 5th Dimension(CDr) Not On Label none UK 2008 Sell This Version
Haken (2) Aquarius (Album) Sensory Japan 2010 Sell This Version
Haken (2) Visions (Album) Inside Out Music US 2011 Sell This Version
Haken (2) The Mountain (Album) Inside Out Music 2013 Sell This Version
Haken (2) Affinity (Album) Inside Out Music US 2016 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Haken (2) Restoration (EP) Inside Out Music Germany 2014 Sell This Version
Haken (2) The Endless Knot (Single) Inside Out Music Europe 2016
Haken (2) Initiate (Single) Inside Out Music Europe 2016