Falling You

Real Name:
John Michael Zorko
Falling You is the result of the soundscapes created by multi-instrumentalist/composer/producer John Michael Zorko and his rotating cast of female vocalist friends.

These enclude Aimee Page, Jennifer McPeak, Dru Allen, Erica Mulkey, Victoria Lloyd, Sara Ayers, Krista Tortora, Cyn Surreal, Tara VanFlower, Suzanne Perry, Nancy Levan, Amanda Kramer, Kirsty Hawkshaw, and Shikhee. Mr. Zorko refers to them as his "magicians".

Their ethereal/ambient music is "best heard when the moon is high and the atmosphere serene."

Falling You Discography Tracks


AdAstra9802 Falling You - Mercy album art Falling You Mercy(CD, Album) AdAstra Records AdAstra9802 US 1998 Sell This Version
FD026 Falling You - Touch album art Falling You Touch(CD, Album) The Fossil Dungeon FD026 US 2004 Sell This Version
FD029 Falling You - Human album art Falling You Human(CD, Album) The Fossil Dungeon, Magnatune FD029 US 2006 Sell This Version
Falling You - Faith album art Falling You Faith (Album) Magnatune US 2008 Sell This Version
FY1105 Falling You - Adore album art Falling You Adore(CD, Album) Magnatune FY1105 US 2011 Sell This Version
FY1306 Falling You - Blush album art Falling You Blush(CD, Album) Magnatune FY1306 US 2013 Sell This Version
Falling You - Shine album art Falling You Shine (Album) Projekt US 2017 Sell This Version


none Falling You - Charms (Best Of 1998-2013) album art Falling You Charms (Best Of 1998-2013)(8xFile, FLAC, Comp) Projekt none US 2017


228549 Falling You - Hope Thrown Down 01:2002 - 08:2002 album art Falling You Hope Thrown Down 01:2002 - 08:2002(CD) MP3.com 228549 US 2002 Sell This Version
MFS #12 Falling You - Still Life album art Falling You Still Life(CDr, Shape) Sound-O-Mat MFS #12 US 2004 Sell This Version