Nazca (3)

Nazca was a Scandinavian (Norwegian/Finnish) indie/psychedelic/industrial/folkrock band based in Helsinki, Finland, active between 1997 and 2013.

Karstein Volle - vocals, 12-string guitar
Makke (Markus A. Norrena) - bass
Ninni (Niina Saarelainen) - keyboards, backing vocals
Tuukka Tyvelä - 6-string guitar
Pete Korhonen - drums, backing vocals

Former members:
Samir Geper - drums
Viewing All | Nazca (3)


Nzc013 Nazca (3) - Biodegradable album art Nazca (3) Biodegradable(CD, Album) Eibon Records Nzc013 Italy 1999 Sell This Version
Nzc038 Nazca (3) - Non Grata album art Nazca (3) Non Grata(CD, Album) Eibon Records Nzc038 Italy 2002 Sell This Version
NZC 007 Nazca (3) - Out album art Nazca (3) Out(CD, Album) Geoglyph NZC 007 Finland 2010 Sell This Version
Nazca (3) - Nazca album art Nazca (3) Nazca (Album) Geoglyph Finland 2012 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

nazca01 Nazca (3) - Straight Hope Tissue album art Nazca (3) Straight Hope Tissue(CD, EP) Drama And Sin Company nazca01 Spain 2000 Sell This Version


none Nazca (3) - Free For All album art Nazca (3) Free For All(DVD-V, PAL) Geoglyph none Finland 2007 Sell This Version