American power metal band formed in Seattle, Washington in 1992.

Current line-up
Warrel Dane: Vocals
Jim Sheppard: Bass

Former/Past members
Jeff Loomis: Guitar
Van Williams: Drums
Pat O'Brien: Guitar
Tim Calvert: Guitar
Curran Murphy: Guitar live member
Chris Broderick: Guitar, Back Vocals
Steve Smyth: Guitar

Nevermore Discography


Nevermore Nevermore (Album) Century Media Germany 1994 Sell This Version
Nevermore The Politics Of Ecstasy (Album, EP) Century Media Germany 1996 Sell This Version
Nevermore Dreaming Neon Black (Album) Century Media Germany 1999 Sell This Version
Nevermore Dead Heart In A Dead World (Album) Century Media Europe 2000 Sell This Version
Nevermore Enemies Of Reality (Album) Century Media Germany 2003 Sell This Version
Nevermore This Godless Endeavor (Album) Century Media US 2005 Sell This Version
Nevermore The Year Of The Voyager (Album) Century Media Germany 2008 Sell This Version
Nevermore The Obsidian Conspiracy (Album) Century Media Germany 2010 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Nevermore In Memory (EP, Album) Century Media, Century Media UK, Europe & US 1996 Sell This Version
none Nevermore Believe In Nothing(CD, EP, Enh, Ltd) Century Media none US 2001 Sell This Version


77353-2 Nevermore Two Originals (In Memory / Dreaming Neon Black)(2xCD, Album + Box, Comp) Century Media 77353-2 Germany 2000 Sell This Version
9978862 Nevermore Manifesto Of Nevermore(CD, Comp) Century Media 9978862 UK & Europe 2009 Sell This Version
9985720 Nevermore Original Album Collection(Box, Comp, Ltd + 3xCD, Album, RE) Century Media 9985720 Germany 2015 Sell This Version


none Nevermore Dead Heart In A Dead World 2 Song Sampler(Cass, Promo, Smplr) Century Media none US 2000 Sell This Version
none Nevermore This Godless Endeavor Two-Song Sampler(CD, Smplr, Promo, Car) Century Media none US 2005 Sell This Version
8234-2 Arch Enemy / Nevermore Arch Enemy / Nevermore - Untitled(CD, Promo, Smplr) Century Media 8234-2 Germany 2005 Sell This Version