Real Name:
Marcus Giese (vocals), Nobbe M. Scherer (guitar), Michael Seitz (bass), Rob Reber (drums)
Nobbe M. Scherer: guitar (1996-2005), vocals (1996-2004)
Marcus Giese: vocals (2004-2005)
Michael Seitz: bass (1996-2005)
Dirk Friedmann: drums (1996-2000)
Nick Polzer: drums (2000-2001)
Rob Reber: drums (2001-2005)

The band split up in 2005. Nobbe and Michael will play in the band Beef Barons, Rob in Perverilla and Xenotaph and Marcus will have a new project.


Drecksau Discography Tracks


Drecksau Brecher (Album) Nuclear Blast Germany 1998 Sell This Version
Drecksau Schmerz (Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast Germany 1999 Sell This Version
none Drecksau Winter(CD, MiniAlbum, Ltd, Promo) Not On Label none Germany 2001 Sell This Version
TTS00502 Drecksau Kältekammer(CD, Album + DVD-A, Album) TTS Media Music TTS00502 Germany 2003 Sell This Version

Videos (3) Edit