Bigwig is a hardcore punk band from New Jersey, formed in 1995. They were originally composed of Josh Farrell (guitar), John Castaldo (bass), Tom Petta (guitar/vocals), and Dan Rominski (drums).

Since their inception, they have been steadily gaining popularity, having played / toured with such bands as Pennywise, Less Than Jake, Blink-182, The Ataris, The Vandals, New Found Glory, No Use for a Name, NOFX, The Suicide Machines, Agnostic Front, Lagwagon, and Reel Big Fish. Following the release of their 2001 album Invitation To Tragedy' Both Josh Farrell and Tom Petta have received producers credits on several well known albums. Tom Petta has most recently produced the new record entitled "For Heaven's Sake" by Canadian punk rock band Only Way Back.

Their latest album, Reclamation, was released on February 7, 2006 by Fearless Records.
Viewing All | Bigwig


Bigwig - Un Merry Melodies album art Bigwig Un Merry Melodies (Album) Fearless Records US 1997 Sell This Version
Bigwig - Stay Asleep album art Bigwig Stay Asleep (Album) Kung Fu Records US 1999 Sell This Version
F049-2 Bigwig - An Invitation To Tragedy album art Bigwig An Invitation To Tragedy(CD, Album) Fearless Records F049-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
Bigwig - Reclamation album art Bigwig Reclamation (Album) Fearless Records US 2006 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Bigwig - Bigwig album art Bigwig Bigwig Fueled By Ramen US 1996 Sell This Version


none Bigwig - Album Sampler album art Bigwig / Glasseater Bigwig / Glasseater - Album Sampler(CD, Smplr) Fearless Records none US Unknown Sell This Version