The Mash (2)

The Mash (2)

Pop/Rock band from Huy (Belgium) formed in 2004, The Mash was first known as a young power trio compsed by Maxime Wathieu (guitar and lead vocals), Axel Denteneer (drums) and Emilien Schuermans (bass), soon replaced by bassist Guillaume Van Ngoc. Performing on the major south-belgian festivals and scenes, they switch to four musicians to reach a deeper sound, adding guitarist Yannick Lemoine (2012), then guitarist Julien Demeuse (from 2013 until present).


The Mash (2) Discography Tracks


WB002 The Mash (2) Disconnected(CD, Album) Autobahn WB002 Belgium 2011 Sell This Version

Videos (5) Edit