Atrium (8)

Atrium was a 3-piece Adelaide band formed early 1998. The original line up was Joe Byrnes (3) (vocals/guitar), Ben Meinl (drums) and Nathan Chittleborough (bass). In early 1999 Josh Lamont (2) joined the band, replacing Nathan. The band played a number of shows around Adelaide as well as Mannum, the Adelaide Hills and Barossa and played their final show December 99.


Atrium (8) Discography Tracks


BBRC - 004 Atrium (8) - Catapult album art Various Down-sized Various - Catapult(CD, Comp) Big Boot BBRC - 004 Australia 1999 Sell This Version