Air Supply

Air Supply

Australian soft rock duo (formerly soft rock group) who met in 1975. Inducted into the ARIA Hall Of Fame 2013.
Main members:
Russell Hitchcock
Graham Russell

Past members:
Christo Pellani
Chrissie Hammond
Jeremy Paul
Mark McEntee
Mike Zerbe
Frank Esler-Smith
David Moyse
Rex Goh
Russell Powell
David Green
Ralph Cooper
Howard Smith
Ken Rarick

Air Supply Discography


PES 90413 Air Supply Air Supply (Album) CBS PES 90413 Canada 1976 Sell This Version
WPCT 35047, WPCT-35047 Air Supply Love And Other Bruises (Album) Columbia, Columbia WPCT 35047, WPCT-35047 Canada 1977 Sell This Version
SBP 234999 Air Supply The Whole Thing's Started (Album) CBS SBP 234999 Australia 1977 Sell This Version
BZL 233, BZL 223 Air Supply Life Support (Album) Wizard Records (5) BZL 233, BZL 223 Australia 1979 Sell This Version
AB 4268 Air Supply Lost In Love (Album) Arista AB 4268 US 1980 Sell This Version
I-203769 Air Supply The One That You Love (Album) Big Time I-203769 Spain 1981 Sell This Version
VSC-AR-1089 Air Supply Now And Forever (Album) Big Time VSC-AR-1089 Philippines 1982 Sell This Version
610 506-222 Air Supply Air Supply (Album) Arista 610 506-222 Europe 1985 Sell This Version
VG 60045 Air Supply Hearts In Motion (Album) Arista, Arista VG 60045 Greece 1986 Sell This Version
AL-8528 Air Supply The Christmas Album (Album) Arista AL-8528 US 1987 Sell This Version
7599-24426-2 Air Supply The Earth Is... (Album) Giant Records 7599-24426-2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
M 20.250 Air Supply The Vanishing Race (Album) Giant Records M 20.250 Brazil 1993 Sell This Version
74321 30617 2 Air Supply Greatest Hits Live... Now And Forever (Album) Giant Records 74321 30617 2 Europe 1995 Sell This Version
74321-25718-4 Air Supply News From Nowhere (Album) Giant Records 74321-25718-4 Indonesia 1995 Sell This Version
9 24695-2 Air Supply The Book Of Love (Album) Giant Records 9 24695-2 Indonesia 1997 Sell This Version
743218269226 Air Supply Yours Truly (Album) Giant Records 743218269226 Indonesia 2001 Sell This Version
100 Air Supply Across The Concrete Sky (Album) A Nice Pear 100 US 2003 Sell This Version
EVSA100A Air Supply Live In Canada(CD, Album + DVD-V, Album, Dig) Evosound EVSA100A Hong Kong 2006 Sell This Version
EVSA010A Air Supply The Singer And The Song(CD, Album + DVD-V, Bon) Evosound EVSA010A Hong Kong 2006 Sell This Version
ODD3484 Air Supply Mumbo Jumbo (Album) Odds On Records, A Nice Pear ODD3484 US 2010 Sell This Version
CLP 1505-2 Air Supply All Out Of Love Live(CD, Album + DVD, Album) Cleopatra CLP 1505-2 US 2010 Sell This Version
EVSA275A Air Supply Air Supply Live In Hong Kong (Album) Evosound EVSA275A Hong Kong 2014 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

BA 222231 Air Supply Love And Other Bruises (Single) CBS BA 222231 Australia 1976 Sell This Version
MX178313 Air Supply Empty Pages(7") CBS Records Australia MX178313 Australia 1977 Sell This Version
BZS-314 Air Supply Bring Out The Magic / Just Another Woman(7", Single) Big Time Phonograph Recording Co. BZS-314 Australia 1978 Sell This Version