Obsidian Chamber

Obsidian Chamber

Melodic death metal band form Vienna (Austria) formed in 2003.

Current line-up:
Aenima: vocals
Eerie: All instruments

Past members:
Ha d´ Hah: bass
K.G.B.: drums
Nero: vocals
Bernd: drums
Lukas: bass
Mastemah: vocals
Berzerk: keyboards


Obsidian Chamber Discography Tracks


10320207 Obsidian Chamber The Advent of Plague(CD, Album) Not on label 10320207 Austria 2006 Sell This Version
TR 110 Obsidian Chamber Der Gesang Der Fliegen(CD, Album) Terrasound Records TR 110 Austria 2010 Sell This Version
TR120 Obsidian Chamber Der Uhrwerkmann(CD, Album, Dig) Terrasound Records TR120 Austria 2013 Sell This Version