Gypsy Chief Goliath

Gypsy Chief Goliath

Real Name:
Gypsy Chief Goliath
GYPSY CHIEF GOLIATH was formed in 2009 in Ontario from the collapse of well-known Canadian doom-metal band Georgian Skull who were fresh off a signing on North America's largest Major Independent record label E-One. G.C.G. are tight with 70's laced grooves, integrated blues edge rhythms, blistering solos, and harmonies. Thin Lizzy meets Black Sabbath, with subtle elements of modern heavy metal here and there, this is a “heavy blues” band that wavers on the edge of metal, stoner, doom and classic rock.
G.C.G. features: Al "the Yeti" Bones (vocals, guitar), Dave Ljubanovich (guitar), Sean Hamilton (guitar), Sean De Faria (bass), Brodie Stevenson (harmonica), and Adam Saitti (drums).


Gypsy Chief Goliath Discography Tracks


none Gypsy Chief Goliath It's A Walk In The Mist(CDr, Album) Black Vulture Records none Canada 2011 Sell This Version
PBR024 Gypsy Chief Goliath New Machines Of The Night(CD, Album) Pitch Black Records PBR024 Canada 2013 Sell This Version
PBR 043 Gypsy Chief Goliath Citizens of Nowhere(CD, Album) Pitch Black Records PBR 043 2016 Sell This Version