Halcyon (3)

were runners-up to Listen in the MM's National Rock/Folk contest in the year 1972

original band:
Geoff Petty - acoustic guitar
Phil Milner - bass
Derek Ruskin - flute
Geoff Ide - lead guitarist
Sian Perkins - lead singer
after the group added a drummer, Nigel Pegrum then the past in the Steeleye Span and replaced by Gordon Gapper


Halcyon (3) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Halcyon (3) - Hey Friend (Won't Ya Join The Band) album art Halcyon (3) Hey Friend (Won't Ya Join The Band) (Single) Warner Bros. Records UK 1974 Sell This Version
BFR-002 Halcyon (3) - Time Of Lost Dreams album art Halcyon (3) Time Of Lost Dreams(7", Cle) Burning Fight Records BFR-002 US 2000 Sell This Version